K and his pointy Prada shoes

June 14, 2009 at 7:35 am (Just a thought ...) ()

Dear K, I found this saved in my documents. I couldnt stop laughing, we never finished the story. How about we do?

Dear everyone, this story started as a bedtime story that was never finished, feel free to write the events of what happens next. There is no limit, let your mind wonder and write whatever you want.

The start:

I was sitting at the office when I heard some noise outside. People suddenly came in and started shouting that there is a cockroach in the building. People gathered around that cockroach thinking of ways to kill it. One said “lets get a Piff Paff”. But everyone knew that this wont work because the sneaky cockroach must have developed immunity against it. We all know that those little disgusting creatures are smart because they are the only species that survived since the big bang! One man said “lets go to M and ask her to flirt with the sneaky cockroach and ask him to leave”. But M did not want to do it, because she had cockroach phobia. So the only solution was to hit him with a shoe. People said “we need a big shoe .. who has big feet?” and you know what they say about big feet! One shouted “K has big feet so he must have big shoes”.

So everyone came to my office and said “K, K you must give us your shoes we want to kill the cockroach!” I said “what? Am not giving you my Prada pointy shoes to kill a stinky cockroach!”

After begging me, I decided to give it to them. And finally they killed the sneaky cockroach and won. I wanted my shoes back but someone threw it away! I was mad, so I left the office and went out trying to look for it wearing only one shoe on my left foot. Suddenly I found myself in the “dead sea” forst. It is called the dead sea forest because when the wend blows the trees move like waves and everyone who goes in never comes back. I didn’t care, I wanted to find my shoes. I kept looking and looking and going deeper and deeper in the dead sea forest. Suddenly, I saw a short strange looking boy with pale skin, silver hair and red eyes. M would have loved if he was a vampire but he wasn’t!  He who was eyeing me with suspicious looks. I stopped and asked the short kid “hey, I don’t know where I am, do you know how to get out of here”. He didn’t answer me, kept staring! So I spoke again “hey I am talking to you!” he was still quiet and giving me doubting looks. Then I said “listen. I am looking for my Prada  pointy shoe, have you seen it?” The boy burst and gasped taking a deep shocking breath as if he have seen a ghost. His eyes were wide open and his jaw was dropped wide open too. After few moments of mesmerizing me he spoke and said “the shoe is yours!” I said trying to comprehend the reason of his surprise “um .. yes!” then he said “what are you doing here?” I said “ I want my shoes back.. if you know where it is tell me”. “

Permalink 6 Comments